Staff

Jon Hause

Jonathan E. Hause, PLS
jon@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Jonathan is our Company's President. Jonathan has over 20 years of surveying experience and is a Service Disabled Veteran after serving in Afghanistan in 2004-2005. He is a member of The Friends of Boone County Trails as well as being a father of five. He and his family live in Lebanon. 

Danny R. Hause

Danny R. Hause, PE
dan@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Danny is our Company's Vice President. Danny is a Professional Engineer with over 45 years experience in the mining, civil, and drafting fields. He is also a certified CAD trainer. He and his wife live in Monrovia. 

Amanda Kenworthy
amanda@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Amanda has been our Office Manager since the company went full time in 2008.  

David Phillips
david@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

David is our Senior Party Chief with over 30 years of surveying experience. He has been with the company since 2010. 

Jesse Rivenbark
jesse@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Jesse is our Crawfordsville office CAD Tech with 12 years of experience. While he is predominantly in our Crawfordsville office, he also does some work in the field as well. He went from being a client to an employee in 2019. 

Ceili Fey Hause   
ceilifey@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Ceili Fey is a member of our Office Support Staff. She joined us in 2021. 

Allison Curts  
allison@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Allison is a member of our Office Support Staff. She joined our Lebanon office in late 2022. 

Drew Clemens
drew@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Drew joined our Lebanon office in early 2023 and splits his time between the office as Office Support Staff and performing Surveyor Location Reports in the field.  .