Staff

Jon Hause

Jonathan E. Hause, PLS
jon@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Jonathan is our company's President. Jonathan has over 20 years of surveying experience and is a Service Disabled Veteran after serving in Afghanistan in 2004-2005. He is a member of The Friends of Boone County Trails as well as a father of five. He and his family live in Lebanon.

Danny R. Hause

Danny R. Hause, PE
dan@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Our Professional Engineer is Dan, who has over 45 years experience in the mining, civil and drafting fields. He is also a certified CAD trainer.

Will Johnson, PS 
will@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Will is our Project Surveyor, having worked for the company for over three years, and has 50 years of surveying experience. He floats back an forth between our Lebanon and Crawfordsville offices.

Amanda Kenworthy
amanda@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Amanda is our Office Manager and has been with the company since it went full time in 2008.

Jo Ann Martin
joann@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Jo Ann, in Accounts Receivable as well as being office support staff, has over 40 years of experience in the title industry.

David Phillips
dave@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Dave is our Project Manager with over 30 years of surveying experience.

Jesse Rivenbark
jesse@hausesurveyingandengineering.com

Jesse is our CAD Tech in our Crawfordsville office.